top of page
a road through a forest
Reading is "one of the most marvelous adventures that anyone can have," 
                                         ~Lloyd Alexander,
Coming Fall 2023!
Welcome to Haunted Las Palomas sign

Texas After Dark is a series of paranormal stories of romance and mystery set in the fictitious south Texas town of Las Palomas. Featuring a variety of supernatural characters, including ghosts, witches and demons, the stories explore the secrets, dangers, and pleasures of life in a small, isolated Texas town. With plenty of action and intrigue, the series offers a thrilling and unique take on the classic paranormal romance.

bottom of page