top of page

Book Series

Robin has created numerous book series that have gained popularity among readers globally, each of which presents a distinctive and captivating plot that will keep you engrossed from start to finish.


The Immortals Series

Five warriors were created at the dawn of time by the goddesses to help humanity. The ancient warriors have been nearly forgotten, though magic lives on — in vampires, werewolves, the Sidhe, and other beings. Now they must be summoned to counteract the evil designs of Tain, an Immortal gone rogue. The trouble is, the Immortals are not very interested in the fate of the world any more, and four determined witches must convince them that their help is sorely needed.

This series was authored by Jennifer Ashley, Joy Nash and Robin T. Popp. For more information about the Immortals Series or the books by Jennifer or Joy, please click the links below.

Night Slayer Series

During the light of day, Chupacabras lay in wait, their grotesque forms masquerading as stone gargoyles atop buildings or as monuments in parks. But as twilight falls and shadows lengthen, these creatures come to life, their razor-sharp fangs ready to strike at unsuspecting victims. The unfortunate souls who fall prey to the Chupacabra's bite are transformed into bloodthirsty vampires, devoid of any shred of humanity and driven by a desperate need to feed on humans. However, there are rare exceptions - those lucky few who survive the bite become Changelings: hybrids of human and vampire. Each story follows one such Changeling, bound by duty to protect humanity from their own kind while keeping their true identities hidden. As they navigate the dangers of both worlds, they face another danger - falling in love with humans. Such a forbidden love could cost them everything. Can they resist their own desires or will love expose them for what they truly are?

closeup of girl.jpg
Outer Space

Sun Series

This series of futuristic romance action adventure novels will take you on a thrilling ride through worlds beyond your imagination. Join our heroes and heroines as they navigate through danger, passion, and intrigue. Get ready for a heart-pumping journey that will leave you breathless and wanting more.

Texas After Dark Series

Welcome to the spine-tingling world of Texas After Dark, a bewitching series set in the haunted town of Las Palomas. Here, ghostly apparitions roam freely under the twinkling stars of the Lone Star State, where love and danger collide in a whirlwind of mystery. With its gripping blend of intrigue and romance, this is not your average paranormal read – prepare to be captivated by the unexpected twists and turns that await you.


Outer Fringe Series

Embark on a thrilling journey through the lawless expanse of space known as the Outer Fringe, where spacefarers face treachery and deceit, and discover love as intense as a supernova. The "Outer Fringe" series will propel you into a maelstrom of heart-stopping thrills, interstellar conspiracies, and scorching romance. So buckle up, dear Reader, for a read that is out of this world.

bottom of page